Piedmont Chrysalis
Piedmont Chrysalis

Piedmont CHrysalis Board Members

The board members serve voluntarily and give willingly of their time. We are a working board and each person has a job, or position, they hold. Please feel free to contact any of us with any questions you might have. 

Matt Stevenson

 

Community Lay Director

 

communityld@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

 

Keith Newell

 

Community Spiritual Director

 

communitysd@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

Ryan Neese

 

Assistant Community Lay Director

Transportation/Luggage

Logistics

 

acld@piedmontchrysalis.org

transportation@piedmontchrysalis.org

logistics@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

 

Catherine Payne

 

Treasurer

 

treasurer@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Jennifer Cox

 

Registrar

Secretary

 

registrar@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

 

 

David Yates

 

Wingspan

 

 

wingspan@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Corinna Wyatt

 

Communications

 

announcements@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Eric Barnhart

 

Big House

 

bighouse@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Keith Edwards

 

Team Selection

 

teamselection@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Amanda Kidd

 

Dining Room Coordinator

 

diningroom@piedmontchyrsalis.org

 

 

Ronda Shepard

 

Agape

 

agape@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Shayne Welborn

 

Clowns and Entertainment

 

clownentertainment@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Will Rivers

 

Candlelight and Closing

 

worshipservices@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Lana Gager

 

Prayer Banner and Chapel

 

prayerbanner@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

2018-2021

Currently Open

 

Book Table and Next Steps Packets

 

booktable@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Ashley Longbottom

 

RUSHes

 

rushes@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

 

Jonathan Jarrett

 

Kitchen Coordinator

 

kitchen@piedmontchrysalis.org

 

CONTACT US TODAY!

CHECK OUT OUR NEW ADDRESS!!!!!!

Piedmont Chrysalis
PO Box 16149

High Point, NC 27261

 

 

E-mail: communityld@piedmontchrysalis.org

Mission: Empowering Leaders through Emmaus & Chrysalis to be the hands and feet of Christ

Instagram

JOIN OUR REMIND!

 

Enter this number:

81010

Text this messgae: @pchrysalis

 

And receive Text Reminders for all things Piedmont Chrysalis!

Print Print | Sitemap
For technical support please email us at: help@piedmontchrysalis.org